Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1kmk77

37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone's Trophy!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to make me smile and who will enjoy my company. A sense of humor is a must. Communication is important but I wouldn't mind finding someone who is okay with silence after a long day. Sometimes just sitting and not talking is just fine. I am looking for someone who can tolerate my cooking, (I don't get many complaints), yet also cook with me. My daughter is the best thing that has ever happened to me, I need someone who understands the importance of her in my life and the willingness to date a women with a child! I want to get to know someone, learn from them, listen to their experiences and grow as a person form any experience I encounter. I want someone to understand how important my family is to me, Sunday diners, birthday parties, church with the grandparents. As I write this and keep saying I, I, I..... I am not usually that person I am usually the person that doesn't put herself first so this is hard to say what I want, I always put others before myself and do for others first. Cards on holidays, a note in a lunch, just to make someone smile is what I want. To be appreciated, thanked!! Little things. I am not one to ask for much. Honesty, the truth, and just being open with each other......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacations are a must, and anywhere there is a beach is perfect? The sun is my best friend.

Favorite things

Do like many different music types, and not just limited to one, from classical music to RB my taste is very diverse. When picking food favorites I am one that loves non-chain places. Love to taste and break down the flavors of a meal.

For fun

If weather permits always enjoy getting outside. Going to the open market, taking walks at the near by park or just spending time at the lake which is a forgotten beautiful reasource.

Last read

Serving Leader. This type of leadership style my organization is using and promoting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Grown personally and professonlly over the past twelve years in the medical field. In my role I have realized that live is to short and each life experience should be enjoyed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing Master's program in Nursing Leadership.