Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

j1985s

29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.

In his own words

Let's see, well I have been living down in Southern California for about 5 years now. I grew up in the northwest and am very close to my family. I spent 5 years in the US Coast Guard and I am very thankful for that because it helped me mature. I am very active and like to go to the gym at least 3-4 times a week. I love doing anything outdoors, from hiking to fishing. I also love to go camping. I like to engage people in conversation and make people laugh. I also love to laugh and have a good time. I like to going out and enjoy a good movie as well as stay in. I am the type of guy that holds the door for my partner and I like to be spontaneous and romantic. I like a wide variety of things. As far as music, I can pretty much listen to anything. When it comes to movies, I would have to say that comedies are by far my favorite (who doesn't like to laugh?). I am a very ambitious person and once I set my mind to something, I work toward it. I am a hard worker and take pride in everything that I have accomplished. I am looking for someone that knows what they want out of life and shares the same values and has similar goals. I am looking for someone that I can spend my time with and really enjoy life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

I have a 3 year old yellow lab named Samson.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hit up all the amusement parks around here. i also like to go down to san diego sometimes and hit up the gaslamp district.

College

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

my favorite color is green, i like all kinds of food, i like all kinds of music. I like to watch a good comedy every now and then.

For fun

I love to hangout and have a great time. i like to party every now and then and spend time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im irish and scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending Orange Coast College and plan to transfer to a 4 year intstitute.