Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gratitudeinabox

46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
freelance boyfriend available...........possible fulltime opportunity

In his own words

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my profile! So this is the part where I am supposed to go on and on about how I'm so over the bar/club scene. How one of my friends tried online dating and now they are married or how I don't need to drive a sports car because I am such a great of a catch and I can do no wrong!..........blah blah blah! Anyways so here's a little bit about myself. I stay active doing lots of different sports including snowboarding, running, yoga, going to the gym and mountain biking. At the same time I like to spend my free time enjoying museums, architecture, fashion, photography, design, traveling, bands at small clubs, seeing indie films (and main stream ones too) hiking with my dog, gallery openings, and hanging out with friends. I’m looking for a woman who’s both creative and athletic. Someone who is genuine, definitely real and courteous in how she relates to and treats others around her. Someone who will challenge me and that I can challenge. I also value a woman who is flexible, who can go with the flow, capable of being spontaneous and open to new and fun adventures. If my profile seems somewhat interesting to you, drop me a line..... you never know. Remember it only takes one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best dog in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"The HOTTEST NEW CLUBS in LA and VEGA$"............so kidding. Kind of a silly question, but I do think almost anywhere can be fun with the right company.

Favorite things

Music: LCD Soundsystem, The National, Alt-J, The Cure, Japandroids, The Clash, Tame Impala,etc. Recently have been selectively buying vinyl. Food: Pretty much anything as long as it's legal. TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter,Walking Dead.

For fun

Spending time in traffic and at the DMV.

Last read

LA Times, Huffington Post, Dwell Mag, Details, Mind Body Green,Mens Health, Wired and Four Agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
More on this later but not an Actor(not that there is anything wrong with that)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference