
three_eyed_fish

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hate to laugh and cannot stand living life to the fullest

In her own words

Happy, calm, playful young lady seeks grounded, confident-enough-to-be-humble gentleman.I am very independent and tend to know what I want and go after it. That being said, I still would love to meet a man I can rest my head on and cook dinner for after a long day at work. Makes sense right? I was born and raised in Israel but have made the US my home for the past 6 years, through LA by way of Boston (my favorite) and all the way to NYC. Though i don't have much of an accent and am a little clueless when it comes to my religion, I am deeply connected to my roots and try to bring the Middle Eastern warmth with me wherever I go. This means I am family oriented and try not to take things too seriously, but unfortunately it also means I'll probably eat off your plate without asking. I enjoy a wide variety of things ranging from intellectual to straight up embarrassing. I can tell you a lot about the Freedom Trail, and a lot about TLC's Fall lineup. I get giddy when I enter a Sephora and when I enter the Museum of Natural History. I have paid subscriptions to Cosmo and the Harvard Business Review. I will watch any movie where two people switch bodies for a day. What am I looking for? I like smart, simple, rock solid boys who don't take themselves too seriously. Jeans and tshirt, red blooded, no- fancy-hair-cut type of men. You should be confident enough so that I can poke fun at you every once in a while, in turn you are welcome to answer any of my questions with "your mom." I hope to fit comfortably in your arms and will try to provide the same comfort for you. Together we can do fun things like cook dinner at home, watch Girls (fine, we can watch something else), go to our favorite bar where they know just how we like our bloody mary's, read papers in the park, work out hard so we that can go get ice cream after the gym, and have brunch while making fun of the couple next to us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for the best neighborhood bar on the UWS.

Favorite things

olive oil, spicy food, petting strange dogs, trying new restaurants, bloody marys, my nieces and nephew, stand up comedy, waking up in the morning and realizing I have another hour left to sleep. In that order.

For fun

A perfect day would involve a walk in the park followed by a long brunch, a nap, some gym time and a home cooked dinner with friends. Oh, and a cheezy horror movie can't hurt.

Last read

"The Dark Tide", very random yet fascinating book about the Boston Molasses disaster of 1919. I love American history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a marketing director at a non profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
love my people, but definitely open to dating other religions.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Public Policy