
Guaruja

34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 10 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born in Brazil - living the dream in SoCal

In his own words

Like everyone else here says - "I'm not sure what I'm doing here". But to tell you the truth, I'm not all about the picking up girls at a bar thing. I'm not sure any real meaningful relationship can start from a drunken night at a bar. Well, who knows maybe it can... what do I know. I'm not sure what I should write as an intro, but here it goes: I love to travel, explore what's out there, I can't say that enough, and I want someone who would like to come along. Whether its a day trip around SoCal, backpacking through Europe, or a spontaneous Vegas night - you never know. I was born in Brazil - but have been in the US for about 20 years... some say that I'm a fake Brazilian - but I guess that makes sense since I can't play soccer very well. Went to high school and college in Pennsylvania and moved here to California after I graduated. This is by far the best place to live in the US - always something going on, always good weather. I absolutely love being outside - especially on a bike -- so for you mountain bikers or road bikers out there - definately drop me an email :-) If any of this sounds interesting to you - drop me a line :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world - Guaruja - the best beach town in Brasil. Close secod - Monte Matre in Paris or the beaches of Costa Rica. I love to travel - whether its across town or across the world. Favorite California spot - San Juan bike trail :-)

Favorite things

Music - Dave Matthews Band, Pearl Jam. Food - steaks, seafood - anything grilled. TV Show - Seinfeld - Movie - Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels. Have I mentioned that I love live music? Any show, anywhere - I'm there!

For fun

Mountain biking, road biking, Skiing. Music - especially live! Travelling. I live for the outdoors and enjoy every minute of life here in SoCal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently work for a major Automotive company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Are brazillians latino/hispanic? We're the only country in So. America that doesn't speak Spanish as its main language... I never know what to put myself in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Penn State in 2002, and UCLA in 2009 with an MBA