
interestinmyeyes

48 year old man | Margate, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
im bringing sexy back

In his own words

ive been in a few relationships and what ive realized is that you can only give so much . people, whether friends family or boyfriend have to give as much as you. communication honesty and respect are so important in any relationship. without that you have nothing and without that whatever you put into it will never be enough.. i am looking for a person that i can laugh with joke around with share things with and be friends with i am looking for someone who is going to be honest and respectful enough to be truthful even if it hurts. i am attracted to masculine rugged guys i am not into games or fake people i want to find someone who is caring and isnt afraid to be the person he is.. many people don't know what it is that they truly want . i want to be with someone who knows what he wants and together work towards something long lasting..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ive have been to europe quite alot greece germany england mediterranian cruise and ive been to italy 9 x .. io parlo l'italiano un po'

Favorite things

i love italian food and sushi i guess blue is my favorite color.i like anytype of music if it has a good beat to it..mainly into european history and never thought id get into reality shows but im hooked

For fun

not into the clubs the bars staying home watching a good movie dinners out (i recommend TONY and LUCILLES in new haven) long drives the gym raquetball just walking by the water (love long beach on long island )

Last read

i read the same books until the pages fall out and i listen to the same cds until you cant understand the words



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
my job is a stressful one which makes my time off very important to me . i work as a corrections officer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised a good catholic boy... but im not a boy anymore
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference