

41 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One of my kind

In her own words

Me: Confident, energetic, genuine, successful, funny, irreverent, independent, and will most likely whisper when I want your attention. I like simple things: inside jokes; random conversation; people who snort when they laugh; sparkling wine; dive bars; playing hooky; and adventures big and small. I am trusting but not naive; an optimist with a realistic side; a science nerd who thinks art is like oxygen, a Bay Area native with an East coast attitude. Possibly not your "regular" girl. You: I am drawn to dynamic people with wit, charm, and confidence. I love to spend time with people who genuinely like themselves and know what they offer the world. I seek someone open minded, smart, affectionate, multi-layered, successful, a tad old fashioned, aware of their own foibles, patient, wise, sometimes silly and who can laugh at everything. I am looking for chemistry that makes the heart pound and head spin, and connection that makes people wonder if we are for real...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A bed with clean sheets, the Monterey Bay Aquarium, Fort Point, Paris, taco truck, any dive bar, a porch in the sun on a cool day.

Favorite things

Favorites: bloody marys, 3-day weekends, being gracious, Bukowski, shenanigans, using as many words in the dictionary as possible (and many that aren’t); please-and-thank-you. And when it comes to dating I believe in timing and momentum and vodka.

For fun

Art, working in the yard, Sunday football, Planet Earth, hiking, exploring, hilarious evenings with Cards Against Humanity. And I recently was introduced to the driving range. Now all I can think about is going back! Wanna take me?

Last read

The Alchemist, The Miracle Morning - the getting up early isn't so's staying up past 9 that is the challenge! I really need some good fiction to get lost in, too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Danish, German and American Indian (but just a smidge)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am actually fascinated by the stories in different religions and how they are portrayed in art. My church is the Open Sea exhibit at the Monterey Bay Aquarium. That is where I find peace.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference