
Reithie

28 year old woman | Jeffersontown, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Fun-loving, Bourbon Drinker looking to meet someone down to earth that can make me laugh. Family must be a priority. :)

In her own words

Hi Everyone, I'm Cherieth! I'm 28, born in Florida and raised here in Louisville. I am very close with my friends and family. I'm a sales rep and I absolutely love my job. One of the best aspects of my job is traveling all over the country and meeting with clients. I try to stay involved with Kosair's Children Hospital as much as possible, volunteering whenever I can. I love watching sports, especially my Cards!! In the fall, you could find me tailgating at U of L football games or listening to live music at the Waterfront or on Bardstown Road. I'm not much into cold weather unless there is snow and sledding or a home basketball game. Hopefully Louisville will get us another fun trip in March and maybe a championship! And then back to Derby season and SUMMER! My parents have a lake house and it is the best place to be :) When it comes down to what i'm looking for, I want someone who is down to earth. It wouldn't hurt if that person would be comfortable playing cards at my parents house, or going dancing on Bardstown Road. I am also comfortable hanging out at home, having a movie night or goofing off with friends playing Kings or flip cup! I am looking for someone who is funny, kind, and genuine. Someone that can "suit up" for dinner or wear jeans and a t-shirt at a local hole in the wall bar. The kid in me enjoys going to putt putt, bowling and lazer tag, usually with my Girl Scout Troop! I got on match to meet new people, and explore the possibility of something more. If you want to get to know me, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

U of L sports, Tin Roof, O'Shea's, The Back Door, Bats baseball, Walking Bridge, Akiko's, etc

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Music - 99.7, 102.3, 100.5 Books - anything Nicholas Sparks, mysteries, the classics Movies - comedies, romance, action TV - Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Castle, The League, How I Met Your Mother (except the final episode!), The Voice

For fun

For fun I like to go out to dinner, hang out with my friends and family, and try new things. I like going to the movies, putt putt and sporting events. I'm pretty laid back and don't mind trying new things. You can also catch me fixing up my house!

Last read

Hunger Games series, starting The Best of Me soon (I like to read the books before seeing the movie!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree