
KennyTechstepper

32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New in town - Just moved to Houston.

In his own words

I'm kind of goofy and laid back, but I'm also very driven at my career. I'd like to meet someone who's inspired and motivated in the direction of their life, but doesn't take things too seriously [like me!]. I'm very spontaneous. I love dancing, but I don't like 'dance clubs' [working in them as a DJ for numerous years has made them seem kind of dull]. I want to be with someone who is laid back and adventurous. I love going to concerts and comedy clubs. I'm always down for a trip to the art museum, zoo or aquarium. I love my job but I work strange hours. I also love my dog! My parents are amazing people. The 2 coolest people I've ever met. My mom and dad are still married and will probably always be together. I envy them. I'm a long way from home, so I don't really know anyone in Houston - I just moved here. Its really nice so far, but I have no idea where anything is...getting around has been a bit of an adventure. Houston is very different from Chicago. I talk a lot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boston terrier. She's my best friend. I'm considering getting another one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well, I just moved to Houston so I'm learning my way around. I'm from Chicago. I love going to the Florida Keys and I'm kind of a sucker for Disney World.

Favorite things

I love music - indi-rock, electronic dance music, hiphop, the blues...I like going to the museum, exploring new places and going to see movies. Comedy and dance clubs are fun sometimes. I love taking my dog to the park.

For fun

I run a lot. I collect shoes [sneakers - I have a couple dozen pairs]. I produce music [hiphop, electronic music, etc] - which is more of a part time job than a hobby. I've done music production for some tv and radio commercials. I love it

Last read

I'm a news junkie, so I read the NYTimes, BBC.Com, Fark, Time Magazine, etc. I also read non-fiction work related books [we interview a lot of authors at our radio station, mostly relating to pop-culture and politics.]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in radio. I'm a producer, writer and voice talent for a nationally syndicated talk show. I also do audio production work for various TV/Radio networks. I do voice over work for commercials and cartoons.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad is British, mom is Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Mom is Catholic, dad isn't. I'm sure there is some divine power that watches over us. Religion is a curious thing.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two degrees - one in behavioral science and the other is in journalism.