
jessie0385

29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Right here, right now's the perfect spot, the perfect time

In her own words

I enjoy being spontaneous and having fun. I'm a nerd at heart but try to pretend that I'm not. I'm pretty much open for doing anything. I have been living in the city for over 5 years now, but am still finding new things to do everyday. I tend to be pretty independent and love my family and friends. My mom is my best friend and I talk to her at least once every day. I believe I have a good sense of humor, tend to be sarcastic, and love to laugh. I am not the type of girl who needs to be attached at the hip with her guy, but of course a little romance never hurts. I like to stay active. Some say I'm a gym-o-holic and love to run-trying to work up to a half marathon this year. I am passionate about my work helping those in need, and on the weekends I coach gymnastics to the little kiddies, which is the greatest stress reliever in the world. I am really looking for someone who is at a place in their life where they are past random flings and willing to give it a go if the connection is right. I also would love to meet someone who can appreciate the fact that I'm not a chef, but I can make a mean brownie-guess it's my love of chocolate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat at home, she's a little butterball but keeps me company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium. The Carribean Islands and the beautiful blue sea.

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for a good crime drama or romantic comedy. I love all types of music..especially anything you can dance to.

For fun

Riding roller coasters. Reading a book in central park. Dressing up and seeing a Broadway show. Perusing the collections at the Met...and much more.

Last read

I'm an avid reader, this changes frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney-bring on the lawyer jokes, I can take it! But seriously, it allows me to help those who are less fortunate than I have been in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mother's side was Polish/Italian, which means pierogies at Christmas. Dad's side is a mix of a bunch of things...aka I'm an American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral