Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

danhernandez9465

42 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I Love To Love everybody in Life . I have A playful natrue about me, I Like to play mischievous. Joke funny thing I attractOther2Danny Boy

In his own words

I'm ez going. Fun Loving & big hearted but vary positive mined looking. For superwomen someone I can talk to and reliaon that wants. A strong man to Love them old school. A good women for her Man. I Love going. To live performance concerts. of all types. Of music. I Love music. I Don't which TV. love movies to see them on the silver screen or at home. Going to county fairs. Oc , LA , RIV . I like boating. I SCUBA certified. Diver , love dragracing . Sandrails bug. Lowrider cars. Four wheel quods two wheel dirtbike motorcross. & fast cars and. Most of all love To ROCK N ROLL....!!! My friends. Call. Me Danny Boy but my name is Daniel from the Hebrew Root name Daniel Meaning (God Is My judge) my motivation I 'm a positive and constructive Thinker I am determined. To go as far as I can for the one's. I Love...I'm one who is dependable , practical , and reliable. I Love having. Fun laughing smiling Being happy. I LOVE2LOVE. & vary passionate with women........!!!!! And I Love To be Love by all love.Danny Boy

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tenn.texas.miss.albam.arizon.nor&south calif......& mex. Down south........

Favorite things

I don't which TV I love music&.movie....women are my past time.......Love to Love.

For fun

AaI love all types of sprots scuba diving motorcross hotrods Drag racing boating. Sandrails countyfairs oc & LA Riv side I Love doing all that I can to be rocking I love going to see concerts musical performance of all. Types & movies always

Last read

Manuals. To all. The stuff I. Have.........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: High school No preference