Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jason0974

40 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Jason! I’ve lived in San Diego almost...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jason! I’ve lived in San Diego almost all of my life and absolutely love it here. I'm one of those people who truly love their job; I'm an English professor at a university here. (want proof? I just used a semicolon correctly in that sentence!) When I'm not corrupting our national youth, I'm most likely getting a quick drink with friends, listening to music, reading, or playing guitar and singing with a few friends. Being health-conscious and active are pretty important to me; most evenings you can find me running at Torrey Pines or other canyons and beaches. I've been a vegetarian for 14 years now. I'm not fanatical about it, but it's definitely one of the best decisions I've ever made. I asked my friends to describe me with adjectives for this site...when they were done with the joking and the adjectives I can't write here, they came up with: witty, sincere, cool, funny, awesome, wicked smart, and positive. So there you go! If you are smart, classy, fun, sarcastic, and above all, love to laugh, have fun, and enjoy the world around you, then drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere I can get outside and see people, live music, arts, get a drink or dinner, and relax. I'm usually around North Park, South Park, Downtown, Little Italy (Pappalecco and a great Farmer's Market there!), or Torrey Pines.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Vested suits, vinyl records (I have a great collection of indie, jazz, punk, and folk), Iced coffee (I practically live off the stuff!), spending time with my awesome friends and family, and a glass of wine and dessert after a long day!

Last read

I'm always reading something new for my field, but some recent and old favorites are: "Handmaid's Tale" by Margaret Atwood, "The Hobbit" by Tolkien, "Les Miserables" by Victor Hugo, and "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral