Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KindGent4U

46 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 140 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Number one best friend wanted

In his own words

I like to believe I am blessed for the many things that God has saved me from, and I am truly thankful for that. I believe that life is a precious thing, and it should be shared with someone else. I am a outdoors person like to camp, fish, hike, etc...also I can easily keep it interesting inside with a glass of wine, a good movie, and you. I am not vain, nor rude, either am I conceited, but I do know that I am nice man who has morals. If you like to know more say "hi" . I don't overly say much about myself for you to read on purpose. This way we can engage in a conversation to get to know each other. Qualities that I look for in a woman are a kind heart, nice personality, great smile, and believes in God. Very simple you would think, but alas it is not. Can you be it? Our conversation we can have will certainly tell us if we are.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love dogs. I use to have a German Shepard named Oliman when I was younger. I wouldn't mind having another one some day..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling when I get the chance and I have been to alot of places. My most recent trip was in England, and I was there for about 3 months. I would like to go to New York one day for a vacation. Are you up for a trip?

College

MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian, and in particular lasagna. Raining days I tend to pick up a book and read by the window. Relaxing on the couch watching a movie with that special someone with a fire going is diffidently more appealing.

For fun

I like to do alot of things for instance going camping, movies, the beach, playing pool, theater, museums, and many more. Essentially I have the most fun spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

I read a variety of different books, and the one I am reading now is a sciece fiction novel by RA Salvatore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am now a retired from the US Army.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family on my dad side is German, and my mother side is Dutch, English. There are some other countries mixed in there as well. My dad's side may be related to Bavarian nobilty, and me and my brothers are researching that claim.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is very important to me, so we need to follow the same faith. I look forward to going to church with you. :O)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a lot of general education courses out the way, and my orignial major was for business. Now that I am retired I am going back to school to first get my B/S in Astrophysics, and than onto my Masters and PhD.