
SanDiegoSerge

47 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime

In his own words

Hi, Thank you for stopping by to check me out. What can I say about myself. I guess I can start with the facts: 5'10", 185 lbs. I was born and raised in New York City. I am half European and half South American. I speak French (although my French is very poor). I traveled to Switzerland in my youth. These early travels instilled within me a love of seeing new places, meeting new people and experiencing new things. I respect honestly and loyalty. I love to laugh and think that hugs are great medicine for what ails you. I enjoy working out, scuba diving and pretending I can cook. I am very flexible. I can go out partying or I can stay home with a movie. I am very affectionate and not afraid to wear my heart on my sleeve. I have high standards. A relationship is only as good as the amount of effort and energy you put into it. Well, I think that is enough about me. I want some one that is down to earth, open and honest. She must have a good heart and be willing to risk it. If this sounds like you and you feel comfortable then please do drop me a line. Thank you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I used to have pets, my career doesn't allow me to keep any.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland and the south of France. Most of Europe is nice. Thailand and parts of the south pacific. But of course San Diego

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love the discovery and history channels, any show that teaches you something about the world or the universe. I HATE REALITY TV!!! Absolutely love NPR!! Love most cuisines but lean towards Thai and French. A Cohiba and a fine single malt scotch!

For fun

Working out at the gym, yoga. Hobbies that I need to pick up again scuba diving and yoga. I have recently discovered the taste for farmer's markets. I think that is a good thing. I am open to other acitivities.

Last read

The History of Switzerland, On The Road, King Air 350 aircraft manuals, First Light, The Inferno by Dante, Buddhism Plain and Simple, Apocalypse 2012 and the collection of Jared Diamond. Before those the Airbus 320 aircraft manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retired Naval Aviator currently a commercial pilot.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
First generation American [Half European (Swiss), half South American(French Guianian)].
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but must say not too impressed with the Cahtolic Church in the past 40 years. More spiritual than anything else but some habits die hard.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Aviation Engineering at The Ohio State University for my undergraduate education. Received my International MBA from McGill University for my graduate education.