
trekkr66

48 year old woman | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute doctor looking for another to share some fun and adventure...

In her own words

Hi! Looking for a friend to start, hope for more later. Independent girl, lots of great friends. Passionate about life and my work, hope to be passionate about you. I have a busy life with a great job, and am looking fo that someone special to share my life with. Looking for a smart, fun guy who is gainfully employed (self employed works too). He is kind, likes dogs, the beach, travel, cooking (or cleaning - I like to cook!), and enjoys the occaisional glass of wine, walk on the beach, hike, or other outside activity. I spend a lot of time walking my dog, jogging or going to the gym, reading, gardening, and traveling. I also like swimming, snorkeling, skiing, hiking, entertaining, reading, etc. I have 2 graduate degrees, and hope to find someone with an interest in learning and good discussions. I have a 13 year old dog; I am a very responsible dog owner. I love animals (except sharks), have tons of fun hanging out with my friends and their kids, and have a knack for getting kids to eat things they normally don't. Truffle salt was my most recent food introduction to kids that don't like anything. I do like to have fun - concerts, theater, art museums, long walks, hiking, exploring, traveling, going out to dinner, cooking... I am outgoing and energetic, have a huge heart, and am looking for adventure. A little sarcastic (I think that comes from my East Coast upbringing or my 3 older brothers...), and a good day involves a belly laugh. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I also like cows. My dog is a Border Collie.

Favorite hot spots

Woodland, Davis, Dillon Beach, Sonoma, Tahoe... Paris; New Zealand; Morocco; Kenya; Nepal; Belize, ...

Favorite things

Traveling some place where I don't know the language; modern art; painting and caligraphy; hiking/walking/jogging; skiing; wine & beer tasting; cooking; gardening; swimming and snorkeling; the beach (my most relaxing place); fishing; sunsets...

For fun

Hiking, skiing, walking, swimming, exploring, gardening, art, art history, theater, snorkeling, safaris, wine, ...

Last read

Challenger Sale (for work); Reading Tolstoy in a Purple Chair (pleasure)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree