
rushmore2012

45 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In a sense, I think this can be a bit...

In his own words

In a sense, I think this can be a bit overdone, but please don't misunderstand. I think we're all looking for very similar things in life but with subtle differences. I've read enough profiles to know we're not looking for mean, rude, selfish...yada, yada, yada. Of course we're looking for the good qualities in someone's character. It goes without saying. Someone to share those special moments in life with. To have someone to count on for company but not rely on for your own happiness. I'm currently very happy and want to share my experience of life with someone looking to have fun and responds well to romance. If you do not like romance, then I'm probably not the guy for you. It makes me happy to do things for you. I don't think I need to talk about walks on the beach. I have been known to be romantic so you will feel special when you're around me and at times, even when you're not. Life is full of sharing time with friends and if one of those friends develops into something special, then we're lucky. A bit more about me and some activities I partake in. I play golf (5 handicap), scuba dive for lobster, own a motorcycle (the one pictured is not mine. I own a Honda Shadow 1100cc) have skydived 4 times and go bowling from time to time...among other things. I've recently became a Private Pilot securing my Certificate in August, 2014. Now, I'm looking for a "copilot". And about you? If what you've just read about me peaks your interest and you want to know more by living, laughing, sharing, conversing, dining and doing all the great things that two people that enjoy each other will do together while learning about each other, then send me an email. Please don't wink. Thanks for reading...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I have a 50 gallon fresh water aquarium with fish and a turtle, King...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Duke's, Malibu...Cafe Bizou, Sherman Oaks...your place, my place...

Favorite things

I'm a classic rocker but can listen to all sorts of music. I play golf in a men's club and a group on Thursdays. I have a motorcycle and enjoy rides to Malibu for Duke's brunch or Barefoot Bar. Dexter...American Chopper... just to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy spending quality time with my friends. I can have a good time doing just about anything, but to me the "who" is more important than the "where". I will say that I enjoy active more than passive activities but not always in that order.

Last read

"Way of Thinking"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Residential Real Estate Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree