Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KnolaNight

33 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-51 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
ACCOUNT GOING INACTIVE. IF I DO NOT RESPOND...

In his own words

ACCOUNT GOING INACTIVE. IF I DO NOT RESPOND THAT IS THE REASON WHY. SITE MAKES IT HARD TO CONVEY THIS. BEST OF LUCK TO EVERYONE I'm shy, I'm goofy, I'm intelligent, confident, extremely good at what I do, honest almost to a fault, get nervous when I'm really excited to be with someone I'm interested in. Looking for someone who can challenge/stimulate me mentally while not taking everything so serious all the time. Not looking for someone who always agrees with me, but similar values would be nice. I'm extremely busy with work, but I want to meet someone who will help me slow down to experience the small day to day things that make life worth living. I set my own schedule (mostly), so I can be extremely flexible, though like everyone, I do have deadlines to meet. I've been through a lot in my life, and it took me a while to 'grow up,' but I'm finally there, doing well, and just looking for someone I can enjoy life with, growing and being together. Quick hit interests: Running (I live on St. Charles and can usually be found running the tracks), photography and playing with various photo editors, traveling (current fascinations: New Zealand/Australia -Outback, Japan, Italy/Greece), telling stories, cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, volunteering and serving on event committees of my favorite local non-profit (fashion show and golf tournament plus i compete annually in Mr. Legs, what can i say? i'm multi-talented) Good luck to everyone out there, and I hope we can all find at least a piece of what it is we want because to be honest I don't think any of us can really truly say what it is we want until we see and experience it. Life is about embracing and experiencing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, park, Lafayette Square, Rusty Nail, CBD, Garden District

Favorite things

HUGE LSU, Saints, and Pelicans fan. Also really like to just get out and enjoy nature/weather/etc, TV: Seinfeld, Community, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Firefly Books: The Hobbit, American Psycho, Catcher in the Rye, Hamlet

For fun

Writing, meditation, running, various athletic activities, photography

Last read

Various tax docs rulings,; A Storm of Swords; not ashamed to say a trashy romance western; various daily news & technology updates. This also changes quite frequently. As I continue to write, I'm always looking for more influences to evolve my style.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self-run independent firm, focusing on various state tax credit incentives, tax compliance matters, and business services. Not quite as boring as it sounds, though can be intense
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Viking!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic upbringing, though through my experience and life experience I have come to form my own view of religion and collection of beliefs. More of a spiritual basis
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Juris Doctorate, i.e. attorney