

29 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 1900 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
If you're this far along in my profile, I am...

In his own words

If you're this far along in my profile, I am impressed, and you are obviously interested in what I have to say. READ ON.... Please don't let my age fool you. I have my own home and I have a professional career. I know where I am at in life, and what I want. I would truly like someone to share it with. I look at certain profiles on here where people say "Must be over 6ft tall" and "Must have blue eyes". I have NO idea what my match will look like, and that's what I find most exciting! I don't want to miss a chance to meet someone amazing, because I am putting restrictions on what they look like, ridiculous. A lot of women on here have all of these disclaimers, which I really don't understand. It seems like some people are on here for all the wrong reasons. Also, I don't play games. If I like you, I like to call and text you. This whole "wait 4 days after the date" stuff is crazy! My photos are current and are actually of me. I am in shape and I like taking care of myself. I love to run and lift weights and I start every day with an early early morning run and exercise. It would be nice to find someone who enjoys being active too. Would be great to go on a nice hike, or bike ride. I have been in LA for 9 years, originally from Dallas. I moved out here for my career. Looking to find someone with similar interests. I am really looking for my best friend. A long term relationship with someone where we can share our lives together (ideally). I really don't believe in dating just to date. I like to date with the hope that it will turn into something amazing. "Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment, until it becomes a memory." -Dr. Seuss

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the gym, The Lure oyster bar. Anywhere with a good live band, and a good drink.

Favorite things

Music! I can't go to the gym without my ipod. I listen to everything and anything. Beatles, Beach Boys, Classic Rock, Oldies. Frank Sinatra- naturally, Dean Martin, Bobby Darin. Love good food. Seafood, Sushi. Cooking. Reading.

For fun

Anything and everything. I am always up for something fun. I love being outdoors and I am very active.

Last read

Currently reading "My Word is my Bond" Biography of James Bond actor Roger Moore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police Officer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little Irish, a little Native American....
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference