
newGAarrival

47 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Ask me out for coffee.

In her own words

My name is Shana and I am new to Georgia. Like most people, I am looking for a best friend to be my mate. I have a quirky sense of humor but also a deep-thinking side. I love to have discussions about life, the Bible, and what is going on in the world. I love to read, hike, workout, and I am also active in helping others. (I will tell you more about that if you want to contact me.) I am originally from the west and I miss the mountains, but I'd love to meet someone to do things outside with. These profiles always fascinate me because any person is so much more than words in a few little boxes. So, please don't assume anything about me and if you think you might want to learn more, just ask. I'm happy to answer any questions you may have. My faith is very important to me and it won't work to date someone who doesn't share my faith. If you fit that basic requirement, ask me out for coffee. I would rather meet in person than spend an extended time messaging back and forth. But I would like to talk on the phone first. Just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats and dogs, but I travel too much so I can't have any animals. If I could get a dog, I think I would like a big dog because they are more laid back than little dogs, but I would like a little dog because you can stick them in your purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Starbucks. I am not a bar hopper.

Favorite things

Hugging. Holding. Being silly. Being serious. Talking about the meaning of life. Talking about a funny story. Talking to babies and dogs anytime I see either. Traveling. Public speaking.

For fun

I like to hike, read, write, explore, travel, make crafts, workout, paint, draw, watch live baseball, go to football games, drink tea, go to plays, and museums. I would like to meet someone who will expand me with their interests. I like new things.

Last read

Bible. "Radical" by David Platt. "Soul Cravings" by Erwin Raphael McManus. John Eldredge. Henri Nouwen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most personal thing about my life. If someone doesn't share this with me, we probably won't have much in common.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Boise State University in Boise, Idaho.