
down2earthseeknU

41 year old man | Lynwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my better half

In his own words

I am simple, honest, easy going and down to earth. I admit that at times I may come across as a bit shy and timid around people that I am not too familiar with. My shyness, however, erodes once I familiarize myself with individuals. I consider myself a hopeless romantic. I found that practicing and speaking Spanish has inspired a romantic side in me. I find Spanish to be a very profound, passionate and romantic language, perhaps more so than English. There are more elaborate ways to express yourself in Spanish that could allow a romance to synthesize and blossom. I appreciate the simple things in life and value my family very much. I am compasionate towards others and like to be charitable towards worthy causes. The type of person I am looking for would have similar qualities, characteristics, and interests, but not exactly identical. My thought is that perhaps too much similarity, although flattering, could become boring. Differences could spark more interesting and probing conversation allowing two people to discover more than what is written in text and blogs. Painting the picture of an ideal date or an ideal partner is easier said than done, because that would defeat the purpose and take the excitement away from the chase/pursuit of such an individual. The probing and exploration process in discovering admirable qualities in an individual are what sparks interest and excitement. I am not one one who judges a book based solely on it's cover, because books, like individuals, hold their true beauty on the inside. The written words in a book, like the character & personality in an individual, tend to impress & amaze me more than it's outer shell. I'm looking for someone to share new experiences with in life and perhaps travel the world with. I have a kind, caring, and passionate heart that is yearning to find that special person, that better half. Thank you for taking the time to read this far into my profile. If what you've read seems to spark any interest, feel free to shoot me an e-mail and we'll see what happens. Good luck to you all.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, Las Vegas, Cabo and other Mexican beach destinations.

College

California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

For fun

Golf, Snowboarding, and spontaneous travel and adventures.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal and L.A. Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree