
slippinib

38 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to live

In his own words

I was married for little over 10 years, the dating scene has changed a bit since I was last out n about. I figured i'd jump on here and see what its all about. In a nutshell, I'm looking to have fun again, I am a self employed person, with a 9 year old son which I have every other week. What time I can give i'd love to hang out and enjoy life a little. I'm looking for someone who can be spur of the moment, someone who can smile and loves to laugh. I take life a minute at a time, I rarely plan anything and I have really found out that I'm a people watcher. That being said people watching and making inocent fun and wise cracks of others is a must. (Immature, sure. But so fun) You have to realize my son comes first, and please don't be offened if you don't meet him. I'm not going to put him through the ringer of meeting different people. I may be a bit immature when you get to know me, I play a mean game of pull my finger.(geez did I just say that out loud?) I like to hang out and do nothing or just take of on a road trip and go everywhere. I dig the river and lake. I like to entertain bbq/small get togethers. Family is a must in my world, my mother is stage 4 lung cancer so my time with her on this crazy planet is very limited so I spend a lot of time with my parents and brother. Sometime I get crazy ideas to either make money or make something stupid, I'm kind of a person who acts on it and just doesn't talk about it. I have just started in on buying storage units (my latest kick). Its fun to me and something that anyone can do. I like to be exposed to new things constantly (maybe I have add or something? Please help diagnose me..hahaa) I hate spelling, I love using big words that I don't know how to spell, and when I use them right I pat myself on my back. I'm not much of a reader, I look at a lot of pictures, I don't lick my finger when I turn the page either. I'm not an educated person, but I have let life teach me everything. I own my own business and have been blessed to be sucessful at it. Work at times can take up so much of my time I have to release one way or the other I spend a lot of time on the beach, one I can work on tanning my moobs, 2 great place to people watch, 3 its free (geez did I just look cheap?) Well I I sit here typing and watching the # on the left go higher, really I don't have 4000 little letters and #'s about myself. I'm just looking to have fun again, make someone smile, and LIVE! Just a quick heads up, stop lieing about your ages...age is only a number, we all are who we are and never judged by a stupid number. Just be you and be honest from the gate, it will all work out better in the long run. And the pics, I feel bad when I meet someone and I can't tell what they look like in person due to super old pics...funny but embarassing to me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I'm not home a whole lot, time for a pet for me is not in my cards.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las vegas, havasu, river, any beach.

Favorite things

I can almost listen to any type of music, music makes life and driving so much more enjoyable. I can be kinda a MASH junkie at times.camping and loosing track of time is a quick easy vacation, I'm not a fan of a clock when I'm out and about.

For fun

Drive up and down the coast, eat, chill out and do nothing sometimes, havasu and the river is always fun. I'm more spur of the moment than anything, can be good sometimes bad depends who can be open minded and have a free schedule.

Last read

The only thing I can really remember reading was some surfing magazine, and that's while I was going potty.(just saying)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed, I can be home a lot or gone a lot. I believe when you self employed "every day is Monday."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference