
MarandaU

26 year old woman | Jourdanton, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
60% of the time it works every time

In her own words

I am new to this area and am looking to meet someone that I connect with. I am looking for a confident, caring person that likes to have fun and a good laugh but that also has an idea of where they're headed in life. I'm very much a people person and am not really shy at all. I love to cook when I have the time and I've been told I'm pretty good at it most of the time. I like to go out somewhere new to eat every now and then but most nights I like to have a home cooked meal. Intelligence is very sexy to me, I really like a man that can teach me something. There's always something to learn which is one reason I love to travel but that can be hard to do with a busy schedule. I work for a crude oil pipeline and stay pretty busy with work but on my days off I like to get out of the house and go have some fun. Whether that is going to the riverwalk, the pool, or just to lunch or grab a beer. If you made it this far and like what you see, send me an email lets see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Pat O'Briens, Sherlocks, Olive Garden, and The Riverwalk. I love to travel and have been to Spain, Rome, Mexico, and Puerto Rico. I would like to do more traveling in the states too.

Favorite things

Animals, the smell of leather, cooking, BBQs, good company :)

For fun

I really like going out and meeting new people. I like to go grab a drink with friends when I have a chance. I'm past the point of getting too crazy. I am new to the area so I don't get out too much.

Last read

I have been reading the Game of Thrones series most recently. I also read The Hunger Games, Twilight (I know, I know), and Harry Potter (again, I know). Books that are fantasy with excitement and passion will reach out and grab me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a crude oil pipeline terminal operator. I enjoy my work and have been with the same company since September 2011.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral