
rizzo7345

40 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a person who believes in standing by your family . I believe in honesty, loyalty, and integrity.

In his own words

I am supposed to write a little bit about myself and who I am looking for. Right off the rip I will say that I am very loyal and very devoted to my family and loved ones. Anyone that knows me will tell you so. I am 39 years old now and I have to say I had a bit of a rough road getting hear. I definitely had a wild reputation as a younger man and so did everyone of my friends. Point being, the life I lead enabled me to really appreciate my life today. Once upon a time I came very close to loosing my life in a horrible motorcycle accident . After years of agonizing pain from surgeries and rehabilitation I finally got my life where it should be. Today I feel I am an attractive, loving hard working man that eventually wants to find someone to share my life with. I have no drama in my life and I never play games. I am very confident but I'm not cocky. I am the type of dude that you would always feel safe with. I feel I am sensitive enough to be there for you by just listening , or by helping you come to a solution. In short, I feel I am the dude that you brag about to your girlfriends. As far as my look goes I feel I am a pretty attractive dude that defiantly has an edgy look. I have tattoos so if you are not into the look don't waste your time. I still listen to rock and roll as loud as I can and one of my heroes is Lemmy from the band Motor Head. He may be the ugliest man in the music business but he is defiantly the coolest. (if you dont know who he is just google him .You will know what I'm talking about). I would love to walk into one of the bars in LA that he hangs out and listen to him tell me stories over a couple beers. I feel I am a pretty funny dude but it is usually street humor. In short I want an attractive girl that loves her dude, I want a girl that has patience with me when I screw up, lol I am a dude and we F up every once in a while. And I want a girl that is happy to see me when I walk in the door. You know, my ride or die chick!!!! Oh ya, almost forgot. I still ride motorcycles and I ride em fast, and yes I shave my head, not cuz I'm bald but because I look good with my head shaved . I will post more pictures up when I get around to it. I'm not a picture guy. Looking forward to meeting you where ever you are. Good luck to all of you girls in your search, and please stay safe. One last thing. When I was doing my profile I accidentally said that I smoke daily and I only make less than 25 grand a year. I HAVE NEVER SMOKED IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!!! AS FAR AS MY INCOME GOES, I MAKE A GREAT LIVING AS A UNION IRONWORKER.!!! I work very hard every day doing one of the most dangerous jobs in the world and I consider myself a success as far as my carrer goes . LOL I am sorry for the mix up LOL

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

I love live music concerts. I'm into all types of music.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading The Purpose Driven Life and my favorite magazine is Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been in the Ironworkers Union for 18
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My nationality is Lithuanian on my fathers side and Italian on my mothers side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't attend church regularly but I have strong faith in prayer and God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference