
StayFit1013

37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for quality not quantity.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by my profile. I'm Italian and love Italian food. If you can cook that's a bonus ;) I've been working out more than half my life. I did some competitions years ago. I love animals. dogs are a mans best friend. I enjoy taking the dogs for a ride in the car and taking them to the dog park. It makes me happy to see how excited they get when I ask them if they want to go for a ride in the car. I'm fascinated with technology and I read entrepreneur magazine, Inc. magazine, fast company, success, and Forbes. I own a business 20 minutes north of Boston and I'm currently working on a few Internet businesses. I'm a entrepreneur so I'm always thinking how can I solve an existing problem. That's how I come up with my products. I love to watch football on Sunday. Love the patriots. I'm very health conscious and try to take care of myself by eating healthy and living a healthy life style. I love sushi! I'm always up for trying new restaurants. Mistral is my favorite . I'm into fashion. I'd love to go to Milan or Paris to shop. I'll settle for NYC . I'm a very loyal friend and will do anything for you. I'm the guy you call when you need a ride at 2am. I don't really like bars and clubs. I'd rather go out to dinner or go see the Bruins, Celtics, Redsox. Football is for television. I'd like to find a girl who can be my best friend and is ready to settle down. If you're not into health and fitness it probably won't work. I should tell you in advance I have a sneaker addiction and I buy Atleast two pairs a month. I'm up to about 50 now. If you like jordans even better 😉. let's chat and get a Starbucks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and thoroughbred horses. I use to own a few race horses. I'm a animal lover!!! Lets go to the Kentucky Derby.

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Las Vegas from 2006-2008. It's my home away from home.

Favorite things

Sushi, Vegas ,Gym .

For fun

lets see what do I do for fun. I like to shop, walk Newbury street. Copley. Watch NFL. Go the the beach. travel anywhere its sunny. hang out with friends. walk the dogs. dog park. Go to any sporting event or concerts.

Last read

Deepak Chopra 7 spiritual laws of success, Think and grow rich Napolean Hill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business and I'm starting a few internet companies,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian. And my favorite cheat food is pizza. I know the best spots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference