Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jes92272

42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there - thanks for reading about me. What...

In his own words

Hi there - thanks for reading about me. What do I like to do? Hmmm. Here are a some things in no particular order. I like running in the City because you get to see neighborhoods that you otherwise never would - parts that are too far away to walk and when you drive you go by too quickly. I like to spend a day exploring a new part of the City. I like a double-feature at the Film Forum. I like to read a fiction and non-fiction book at the same time, so I always have something I am in the mood to read. I joined a beach club in Coney Island this past summer. It was great. First, there's a pool and tennis plus the ocean. Second, there is a cabana staff to set up chairs and umbrellas and bring you drinks on the beach. Third, it's a beach club in Coney Island. This fall I have been trying to go hiking. Oddly, in New Jersey. But they have good sandwiches there. I usually get up early in the morning, when it's quiet and the world feels small, to read the newspaper. Let's see, what else. I am addicted to Brownstoner. I tend to err on the side of casual, sometimes to a fault. I like a dive bar. I believe that TV should be a social activity, watched in groups. I like the ocean over the pool; milk chocolate over dark. I like the North Fork. I think that opposites attract as long as they are not too opposite, because then they help each other with their faults. What am I looking for? Someone who likes to be active and athletic. Someone who enjoys entertaining and being social. Someone who likes to explore New York. Someone who is bright and funny and laughs at my jokes! Someone who is excited to try new things and will expose me to them too...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the City my favorite spots are the beach; Governor's Island on a summer weekend; the Metropolitan Museum; Red Hook in the early morning when it is quiet and you can hear the harbor sounds; old houses.

Favorite things

Didn't they just ask me this? Anyway, I love to go running in the early morning, before anyone is up, and then relax and read the newspaper; the beach; card games. A stiff drink.

For fun

My interests are broad. I like athletic activities and art museums. I like to travel and explore, whether it is in the City or abroad. I have two young children and of course I like spending time with them too.

Last read

At Swim-Two Birds, Flann O'Brien..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish by background, not particularly observant.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral