Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pr4na

36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A kiss is a lovely trick, designed by nature, to stop speech when words become superfluous.

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a relatively simple person. I really enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and strive for balance. I thrive on getting plenty of fresh air, sunlight, and movement. Big fan of yoga and you can often find me walking/jogging at Memorial. I’m always happy to be learning new things and especially gravitate towards topics pertaining to health and well-being. Personal growth with the intention of gaining perspective and expanding awareness also gets a fair amount of my attention – it ebbs and flows. Enjoying life, but I do find it to be more fun, fulfilling, vibrant, and beautiful when shared with that someone special. ;) Really open and ready to meet the complementing yang to my yin. I believe mutual attraction and chemistry is fundamental as a starting point, of course. I find those who carry a strong, masculine energy who are comfortable with themselves to be attractive. Interested in meeting a kind, genuine, emotionally intelligent, and lighthearted gentleman. I prefer to be with someone who also enjoys being active and keeping himself healthy and fit. Ultimately, whether it be through this avenue or elsewhere, I'm really excited to meet the right man with whom to establish a solid friendship that develops into a real and lasting relationship. Thanks for reading and best wishes to you in finding her. If you think we might get along like peas and carrots (and we’re on the same page with the kid preference), then I look forward to hearing from you. Peace!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I prefer large breed dogs and would like to adopt one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Simplicity, creative expression, autumn, Christmas, Halloween, clean sheets, ocean, mountains, tulips, horses, blue and green, avocados, affection. I like watching movies, but hardly ever watch TV.

For fun

Swimming in the ocean. Being outdoors in delicious weather. Festivals. Weekend getaways. See "Interests" above - that covers a good chunk. Open to trying new things and expanding my horizons.

Last read

Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life - Living the Wisdom of the Tao (an interpretation of the Tao Te Ching)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA in Marketing