

30 year old man | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 100 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First off I just have to day this. I'm not...

In his own words

First off I just have to day this. I'm not into games, I'm a smart person, and it's easy to tell. Don't jerk me around and I wont jerk you around. Had to get that off my chest! I'm new to this whole online dating thing , and who knows what to put here ... but here's some facts about me or things I'd expect -I'm moving shortly to the Port Orange area for my Doctorate in Chiropractic -I'm EXTREMELY sarcastic , and joke around allot -Originally went to school for Occupational Therapy -I used to be a personal trainer, I like living a health lifestyle ( but I'm not crazy strict about it ), and whomeveIr I date should too! -I'm a big time closet nerd, you don't like nerds, move along -I'm pretty handy and can fix stuff! ( including cars, house repairs etc) -I want to travel the world -I hate stupid people -I don't do drugs, any of them -I'm not interested if you have a brood of kids at home, or some kind of baby daddy drama , sorry -I can cook! -My favorite foods are sushi and thai , Italian coming in 3rd -I'm originally from Philadelphia ,and am a huge football / Eagles fan -I love quoting movies -I'm Blunt, I tell it like it is -No hardcore bible thumpers please If I haven't scared you off already, send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but am slightly allergic to LONG haired dogs and cats, I'm all good with short hair. I have a Dachshund my self, hes my little buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia sports, great movies, playing a video game here and there, getting out and exercising , and anything fun!

Favorite things

Philadelphia Sports, especially the Eagles. Being active , good food, and great company.

For fun

I would love to travel around the world one day , some places I really want to visit are Sydney Australia, Italy, Spain, and Alaska.

Last read

A Brief History of Time by Steven Hawking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian with a little mutt thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Occupational Therapy school