
texaslawyergirl6

35 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It only takes one...

In her own words

I'm an easy going and fun girl. I work hard but love to play hard too. Always looking for the next adventure. Love roadtrips! I spend a lot of time in the ATX, DFW, and Houston. My family is in Houston and Beaumont. I am super domestic...love to cook, love my yard, and love making my house a home. Love sports. I will try most anything once. Comfortable in a suit, a dress, or jeans and a ball cap. Promise to make you laugh. Very independent. Never met a stranger. Love dogs and kids. Like people, in general. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love a dog but I travel a bunch. Not into cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Huge fan of St. Louis, Raleigh, Denver, the Pac NW, San Diego, and New England. Locally I am down for fun and different. I am pretty much up for anything.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

FOOD--all kinds, esp seafood because it reminds me of home. Books. People. My BFF. Bogey and Katie (my parents dogs). Spending time on the porch. Driving down long road with great tunes! Roadtrips. Windshorts and tshirts on weekends. Ice cold sheets

For fun

Bike, explore new places, nap, be outside doing just about anything, travel, read/study/learn, see the fam.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hmmm, I'm pretty white. I'm cajun, bohemian, and english. I generally refer to myself as a little cajun kid (the dark hair, blue eyes, and good natured spirit help)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Catholic for life. I like the ritualistic and traditional nature of the church, but have lots of opinions about the doctrine. Gimme an old cathedral and some wicked music and I'm in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Two degrees from UT and one from Tech.