
Xiathere

39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Telling you everything, by saying nothing.

In her own words

Please Note* I do not respond to winks. I seek mightier and more intelligent creatures. Defiant, in charge, honest, smart, chrome wheeled, fuel injected and steppin out over the line.... I am hard working girl with European values, and a good heart...most say I have a good head on my shoulders. I am nurturing and never cruel, to anyone or thing. I'm comprehending more of the the artistic perspective, however it is presented, and I have a deeper, and more philosophical way of communicating. But that's not to say I'm a push-over or traditional in an way. Fiercely independent and thrive in adversity, above all, I encourage everyone to question everything... I guess you can say I believe in "balance and disorder". Who am I looking for. Someone cool. Handsome (of course). Must love music (obscure stuff like Misfits, Minor Threat or Joy Division just to name a few), art and be a little extravagant. On the other hand, I like simplicity as well, so hanging at home watching a movie or checking out some dive bar with an infamous jukebox is also cool. Also, very important, someone that doesn't take themselves too serious. My career...I used to not believe in ideas like conformity, but even anarchists conform to some set of mores. So, I have sold my soul to corporate America....but hey, it pays the bills. Actually, I'm very passionate about what I do. I am an executive in the Food Industry and spend most of my week traveling so I like to make what little "down time" I have count. I prefer to run almost daily to keep fit, I love movies and I love to cook. Warning: I will, whether by force or go willingly, establish dominance (a coups d'?tat if you will) in any kitchen I step my foot into. Do not be intimidated. I was born on a Greek Island, and it's inherently in my nature to be around Food. Lastly, I am very loyal to my great friends. I have some new, some I've had since childhood that I still hang with and cause all sorts of bedlam with. It's very important to me to treat my friends and my friends friends, like family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pravda (a Russian Vodka house), Dives, home

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I collect many forms of art as a hobby.

For fun

Checking out live some music.

Last read

Botany of Desire by Micheal Pollan Prop 215



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral