
sunman331

28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.

In his own words

I just moved to Chicago two months ago from sunny San Diego, where I lived for the past three years while serving as a Marine Officer. I'm currently a graduate business school student at the University of Chicago. Don't worry though - not all of us are that nerdy! Last summer, I spontaneously traveled to Kibera, the largest urban slum in East Africa, and spent three weeks living amongst the local populace. I then flew to South Africa, where I was reunited with my childhood best friend, whom I haven't seen for almost 14 years. Then, right before I was supposed to head back home to San Diego, I called KLM and said: "I need you to change that layover in Amsterdam into a two week stay", so that decision culminated in another wild ride where I ended up staying in a random hole-in-the-wall hostel and meeting up with some of my MBA classmates in Belgium! In my spare time, I'm usually playing basketball, hitting the gym, or learning a new song on piano. Come and say hi, I'd love to meet you! - Sonny

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Chicago! Show me around? I have located some pretty incredible food spots, but not much more!

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I purchased a digital piano a few months ago and I've been playing daily. I'm not really that good yet, but it has become a big hobby of mine!

For fun

I'm a pretty active person, so I play a lot of basketball and I'm in the gym at least 4-5 times a week. Other than that, I'm an avid reader, so one of my favorite pastimes is to gobble up a non-fiction book! I also volunteer regularly :-)

Last read

Wine to Water: A Bartender's Quest to Bring Clean Water to the World by Doc Hendley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
MBA Candidate - University of Chicago
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate: Political Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Graduate: MBA, University of Chicago Booth School of Business