Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pghgirl71

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching....

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile! I am a little apprehensive trying online dating.... But, I have heard a lot of great stories so I figure I will give it a try! So a little about me.... I am born and raised in Pittsburgh. Unlike about 99% of Pittsburghers.... I am not a Steeler fan. I do like the Pens, though! I graduated from Pitt and I am a nanny for a wonderful family in Pittsburgh. I love my job! I am close with my family and have wonderful friends. I'd say I am pretty outgoing. I love trying new restaurants, going to wine wednesdays, happy hours or just watch a pens game at a bar. I love anything autumn-related! Going to Ohio Pyle and biking the trails, going to pumpkin patches, drinking an insane amount of pumpkin spice lattes (haha). I have a 2 year old corgi. He is the greatest dog ever! I usually make Sunday dinner for my family. I love to cook and bake! Most of my DVR is filled with Food Network shows. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin-- Confident, caring, driven and all in all a good person. Sense of humor is a must! If this sounds like you- send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old corgi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shadyside, Robinson (Drive-in is always a good time), Cultural District. I've visited NYC a lot... Definitely one of my favorite places! Some dream vacations include Vermont, California, and Hawaii.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things?.... Season: Fall Music: Pop (I listen to pretty much anything but country) Movies: Comedies TV: Food Network, Modern Family, South Park, Parks and Recreation Books: Memoirs Favorite Team: Pens

For fun

Taking my dog for walks after work. Concerts. Exploring all the great neighborhoods in Pittsburgh- Shadyside, Lawrenceville, Sq Hill, East Liberty. Traveling. Pens and Pirate games. Checking out last year's new release movies on Netflix

Last read

Currently reading, "Yes Please" by Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full-time nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral