
Meg3565

33 year old woman | Palestine, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Any good guys still out there?

In her own words

Well lets see, something about me.....I have been focused on my career for the past couple of years but ready to share it with someone. I teach and coach so most of my time is spent with others kids and being a mentor and role model for them, I love it. Trust me in my line of work I never have a dull day, thats what I like about it so much. I am looking for someone that is up for going to movies, hanging out at the house or going out either works for me (I tend to like the quite time at home more), looking to travel (have been to Gemany, France and just last summer went to Austria and the Czech Republic). I would like to find a guy that is a Christian and is still treats someone with respect. I am very close to my family and spend my spare time with them as much as possible. Any way if you want to know more just ask.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats and a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots that I enjoyed the most where Paris and New York. Hope to visit them again. As for local spots you can usually find me on the field.

Favorite things

Love to eat Mexican food. Can eat it for breakfast , lunch and dinner. I love to cook myself but usually only have the time during the holiday season and summer.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, would like to travel more (love to visit new places), visiting my family when they are in town or going to Midland to visit them.

Last read

Currently reading the divergent series. On book three now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach computers, defiantly not a computer nerd and coach both at the junior high and high school levels.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Baptist looking to find a new church home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended four schools on my four years of eligability in college. Central Arizona College, Navarro College, University of North Carolina at Wilmington and finished at Angelo State University. Played softball at them all.