Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BillB_15

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every day like it's the Catalina Wine Mixer.

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy with a sense of humor. I tend to be sarcastic, witty, honest, and straightforward. I like to have fun and enjoy life and am looking for someone to do that with. I've put a lot of effort into building a career, and take pride in what I do. I know who I am, what I want in life, and am looking for the right person to come along and be my partner in crime. I love competing in events, going to the gym, and playing in rec league sports. I also love to cook/eat, so the workout habit is helpful :). At the same time, it's nice to take time to relax and catch up on movies/tv as well. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is active, and is outgoing. I'd also like to be with someone that can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. I've been fortunate enough to travel for work, and I'd love to use those miles towards fun trips with a travel buddy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog now, but want one eventually. I grew up with them and my sister has 2 now that I love. I've been at odds with cats ever since one dropped a cup on my head while I was sleeping.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any bar with good bourbon. I'm more of a dive bar/sports bar guy. Love Nashville, Vegas, San Diego, Charleston, Denver, Austin and anywhere I can golf year round.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Cooking for people, karaoke nights, Touchtunes jukeboxes, bonfires during the fall, tropical vacations, music, spoiling my little cousins and friend's children, spontaneous trips, tailgating

For fun

Rec league sports, races/running, movies, trips to the gym, taking weekend trips, relaxing vacations, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Currently reading "The Hard Thing About Hard Things." I typically use work travel on planes to catch up on reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a consulting firm that does multi-channel analytics. I can explain that later :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a fun, crazy, Italian family which always makes for hilarious family gatherings.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and attempt to go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Engineering