

40 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 500 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You dont have to be Perfect... just Perfect for me!

In his own words

A little about me: Well, normally this is held for conversation, and that is one of the best parts of meeting someone, the conversation to get to know them. So how about I give you a little breath about me and anything else you want to know or go into depth... you will have to ask! :) I have lived in various locations, visited numerous countries... and seen every state but Alaska. I really like adventure so I'm up for a trip anytime to anywhere. I'm a very active and fit person. I was a college all-American in 2 sports, so it's still very much in me. I'm very competitive and driven, so I don't like to lose, but I'm the first to appreciate good competition and love to play ANY sport. Even though I can portray the jock role very well, I also have a science degree and must feed my inner nerd sometimes. I like the company of going out to dinner and will never turn down the opportunity to eat somewhere or something new. With that being said, I'm a very good cook and love to be in the kitchen. (I really like to that makes me a Foodie...but I love to cook...does that make me a Cookie? lol) I'm a people person, I like to interact and enjoy a good conversation , as well to sit back and watch. I can blend into any situation from Black tie and champagne to sitting on the deck in flip flops with an ice cold beer. I'm very comfortable in my own skin, and I hope that you are too. I love to smile, laugh, and thoroughly enjoy life. I'm looking for someone to compliment me and that I can in turn compliment. Someone that can appreciate all the things I have to give and bring to the table. Someone with a natural beautiy that shines from within. I have a very beautiful daughter and she is the love of my life. I am one of 7 siblings and cherish my family! Well there is a little bit about me, but there is SO MUCH MORE! If I send you a wink, it means I see some interest and commonalities from reading your profile, but I feel I may not fit into the exact mold you described you're looking for. So, I leave the ball in your court...wink back or say hello and we will go from there. Disclosure: I'm not good at biting my tongue. I say things how I see them, and i'm pretty straight foward and honest. You have been warned! lol I do prefer of you are the same way! IG: seqjr

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've visited alot of place, but still no absolute favorite. Guess i'll have to travel some more! As far as local... not sure...maybe you can show me some!

Favorite things

I like all music, just not extremes of any. I'll eat anything and try anything once, I really like trying new food. I love to cook

For fun

Im very atheltic, so anything outdoors, I'll try any sport or activity. Love the competition! I also love to build stuff and do anything with my hands.

Last read

the works of Edgar Allan Poe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral