Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jimfromrozzie

30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Jim. I'm going to do my best to not...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Jim. I'm going to do my best to not make this profile generic and rambling. So here's a list of things about me: - I like to make people laugh. If you like dry wit and ridiculous voices, maybe I'd make you laugh too. -I'm a great listener and a loyal friend. I have an incredible group of friends that is like a second family, and I would do anything for them. - I consider myself a pretty healthy person. I run and exercise as much as I can, and I eat well, other than on cheat days - because I can't cut out pizza, chinese, and sour patch kids. - Most of my friends think it's weird but I love yoga. I've only gone to a handful of classes but I practice on my own almost every day. - I recently founded a marketing company with some friends and old coworkers, and I do graphic design work. I'm also writing and illustrating a Tim Burton-esque children's book on the side. - Music is really important to me. I'm mostly into alternative and classic rock, and I have to admit I'm kinda stuck in the 90's. I love going to shows, mostly at the Paradise. I'm looking for someone sweet, intelligent, and like-minded. Someone who challenges me and improves me, and who I can do the same for. If you think it could be you, send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at the arboretum and Roslindale center. For bars and restaurants, you can usually find me at the Haven or the Behan in JP. I work in the South End, and my favorite places there are the Beehive, Gallows, Clery's and JJ Foley's.

Favorite things

I love deep conversations, stupid conversations, art, design, music (especially classic rock and 90's alternative), podcasts, audiobooks, regular books, road trips, the beach, thunderstorms, diners, Seinfeld...Well I'll just stop there.

For fun

I have a really tight circle of friends that I spend a lot of time with. I like exploring new restaurants and areas in the city, or seeing a band play at the paradise. Nights at home watching movies is fun too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in Boston as an illustrator and graphic designer. I also occasionally do freelance design on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference