
ec2wcguy

41 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If this is to end in fire, then we should all burn together..." IG: mcbaggins

In his own words

Me: I am a conundrum, stuffed into a contradiction that has been battered in awesomeness, deep fried...and wrapped in bacon. I'm nothing you ever wished for and everything you never needed. I often lack a filter and/or an inner monologue, and am well versed in honesty-brutalé, sarcasm, and snark. I've a quick wit, and a keen eye for the absurd. My grammatical butchering are wholly intentional, and for emphasisial effect. I am orally fixated, and I walk/like I write/like I talk/like methinks... Insofar as the "big picture" stuff, I'd like to think I've got my shiznit together. I consider myself to be situationally aware. I have a career, am my own boss, love my work, and earn a decent-enough living to do what I want, when I want. I've kept a dog alive for 8 years, Physically, I'm holding it together pretty well for a guy on the shy-side of 40. I can conjugate my verbs, know the oh-so subtle differences between their, there, and they're, and once had a brief layover in Conjunction Junction, where my baggage got lost in transit. I am the last, and only living member of my bloodline. I was once deemed "non-measurable" on a Myers-Briggs test, and I'm perfectly okay with that. Both of my parents worked for NASA, and I somehow correlate that fact to my hidden disappointment that we haven't figured out space travel by now. Rather than contemplate whether the glass is half-full or half-empty, I am happy, just knowing I have water at all. The glass? Simply a bonus. Things I dig: My dog. People watching. Waxing philosophical. Sand between my toes. Bacon (extra crispy). An original thought. The morning's 1st cup of coffee. Evolution. Jeans and T-shirts. Flossing my teeth. The letter 'Q'. Songs that take me back. 24 hour taco shops. Random acts of kindness. The smell of fresh-cut grass. Orange(s) - the color and the fruit. Campfires. The Heisenberg Principle. Playing in the rain. Zombies. Requited smiles. Pictures drawn in crayon. The Sham-wow. Common sense. Spooning. Stuff I'm not so wild about: Anything "Twilight". Spiders. The Kardashians. People riding Rascal scooters. Politics. Gossip. Reality TV. Rudeness. 'Butter Rum' Life-Savers. Insomnia. Posting pictures of food on FaceBook. Bad drivers. Organized religion. Black jelly beans. My hobbies include: time travel, being subliminally offensive, igpay atinlay, grunion wrangling, and frisbee golf. I prefer futból to football, and would more than likely choose to live in Westeros over Bon Temps. For a special, behind the scenes look at life down the rabbit hole (you can also follow the Adventures of #sammydog, the #furrybuddha), you can find me on the instagrams, under the handle mcbaggins. Yesterday, today was tomorrow. Until next time. (Insert smiley face emoticon here.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference