
Chipstapotamus

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an optimist, I seek experiences and love...

In his own words

I'm an optimist, I seek experiences and love expression. I expect the unexpected, live in the moment, plan for the future, believe in people, and love my family. I'm looking to meet someone real that doesn't play games and can make a decent go at keeping promises. I don't need to see you everyday, but we communicate nonetheless...to put it simply, a mature relationship. Random things in the mix: - I talk to animals and want them to talk back - I love to travel and have more stories regarding awkward foreign situations than anyone free of a third world prison should - I enjoy painting and I'm my biggest collector - I like going to plays on the weekend Love independent, low budget films, Summer blockbusters, and dramas with character development: Transparent, The Edge of Tomorrow, Fight Club, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, Orphan Black, Californication, Breaking Bad Music is a backdrop to life, Bastille, Kate Nash, City and Colour, Band of horses, Regina Spektor, 90's, college radio, Jeffrey Lewis...anti-folk, some punk, classic country...Pink Floyd... I'm a total foodie; Chinese, Mexican, sushi, hamburgers, steak...pretty much anything really. I never say no! I work Monday to Friday 9-5 so there's plenty of time to get out. Let's talk!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont St, Tivoli Village, Food Trucks, Mediterranean, Art Galleries, Play Houses, Town Square

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Art, Dining out, Music, Books, Travel, Theater shows, Exercise, Board games, Reading, Patio weather, Painting, Game of Thrones, Netflix binges, Foodie, Peking duck, Fashion, Work, Deep conversation, First Friday

For fun

Variety is truly the spice of life: Reading, painting, watching movies, trying new restaurants, comedy clubs, the theater, symphony, ballet, a play, antique shops, hiking, playing board games .... really anything but dancing.

Last read

I enjoy reading books about dystopian societies, they usually offer excellent commentary on real world problems. "The Chambermaid's Tale," "Brave New World," "1984" and so on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage the employees and help set some business direction goals in my family's business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A desire for knowledge is very important to me, I continually read books for new thought and perspectives.