
gardenscholar

29 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
O brave new world, that has such people in't!

In his own words

My name is Ryan and I am in love with existence. I love it for every birthday, every Saturday, every Lincoln's birthday. I love it for every gloomy day, every sad day, every rainy day. I love it for ice cream and I love it for broken hearts. I love it for the smell of damp soil in the morning. I love it for the stink of smog and the aroma of burnt tobacco, ( I don't smoke). When I was a boy I thought I should only love existence for the those things I found most pleasurable. I am wiser now, and know that everything in this life is a miracle. I'm looking for someone else who is awake to the miracle of existence, someone else who wants to hold hands while watching the fireworks. (We're coming up on the fourth of July, that wasn't some bizarre hidden message.)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

-Dandana's Mediterranean Restaurant and Lounge (Incredible food, delicious hookah) -The Huntington Museum and Library Uhh, hot spots? Is this like, places I frequent or something?

Favorite things

Ben Folds, Rufus Wainwright, Otis Redding, Built to Spill, Royksopp, Nirvana, Harry Connick Jr., Sublime, Cat Stevens, Sigur Ros/ Gene Wolfe, Kahlil Gibran, Robin Hobb, Herman Melville, Edmund Morris, T. H. White, Charles DeLint, Susanna Clarke

For fun

In my free time I enjoy gardening, writing, and cooking. Reading is one of my favorite ways to spend free time, but I also enjoy getting outside for a walk or hike. My grandparents live in this city too, so I visit for our weekly Scrabble matches.

Last read

Nickle and Dimed Rumors of Peace Native American Folk Tales



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student Other profession
I'm a full time student who also works part time with a local property management firm.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Almost done with my bachelors, browsing through grad school programs.