
LMorgan7

29 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Firm believer in marrying your best friend! Maybe it starts here:)

In her own words

I love rainy days, the beach, skiing, movies, ice cream, the lake, my dog SADIE who is my world, Texas country, and living a healthy lifestyle...with the occasional cheat days of course;). I dislike gossip, rumors, and people who think they are better than everyone else. I am a down to earth girl who loves to enjoy life. I am always up for anything but also love the lazy movie nights! My faith is important to me and I have been saved by the grace of GOD! I want someone who can share the same values. I have so much to be thankful for and i wouldn't have any of it if it wasnt for Gods amazing love. I am looking for someone who respects women, is honest, trustworthy, kind, makes me feel like the only one in the room, someone who realizes how much the little things count an that $ isn't everything, has an education and most importantly, is close to his family and has or is trying to develop a relationship with Christ. More than anything, I just want someone who can be my friend, has Christ in their life, and makes me want to be a better me. Anything else you want to know, just ask:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My baby girl Sadie is my world! She is a Morkie and I love her so much...she is a sweetheart!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world would have to be either the beach, specifically Florida, and also the mountains, because I love the snow!mi recently went diving in hawaii and have a new favorite sport!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE anything Texas Country...I am born and raised here in Texas so I love country. Going to country concerts is one of my favorite things to do! I have my typical weekly Tv shows, but you can ask about those later ;) Church is also important!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends whether it by the pool or at a local bar, shopping (when I can), watching movies with a glass of wine, cuddling, going to the beach, water skiing and snow skiing, anything outdoors!

Last read

That would have to be all of the Twilight books :) Next will be something Christian!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching kids is my passion!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I loved my Dallas church and pray I can find a place like it in Houston. Someone that can share my Christian beliefs is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral