
LE1986

28 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love getting caught up in a moment and I'm looking for someone who is intentional with their faith and who loves life whole heartedly

In her own words

I love spending time with others and experiencing new places even if they are just around the corner. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, and spending time outdoors. Hiking, going to the beach and being active are also some of my interests. I am passionate about my career in physical therapy and taking time to participate in community service to people with disabilities. I have participated in a medical mission to people living in Central America and it was one of the most incredible experiences ever, so I hope to continue that in my future.I love getting caught up in a moment. I made a goal for myself recently to be more spontaneous (not sure if planning to be spontaneous is really the definition of spontaneous, but whatever) and I hope I can meet someone who is willing to make every day special in some way (and hey, a trip to McDonalds for a big mac is special to me, haha :) I value a Christian relationship first and foremost and I'm looking for someone who will put that in the center of our relationship. I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life and a spirit for adventure. I also love to laugh and hope that I can find someone who can keep me on my toes!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Cocker Spaniel!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places I've traveled are Japan, Toronto, New York, Cabo and Hawaii. I would love to go to France, Germany, Fiji and Brazil

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

My favorite show is Modern Family. I used to love the Office but it's gotten weird ever since Michael left! I also love going to our local small concert venue to see unknown artists perform live. I perform in open mic nights at the pier too!

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors, listening to music, going to baseball games, and traveling. I like going out some nights (movies, sports bars, concerts) but I also really enjoy hanging out at home some nights if the company is right.

Last read

I really enjoyed the book "90 minutes in Heaven". I loved the message of appreciating that life is a gift and that even if we don't understand why we are given second chances, it's our responsibility to live intentionally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my BA in Sports Medicine and my Doctorate in Physical Therapy