

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's lie about how we met.

In her own words

There is a 100% chance I would enjoy all of the following: a week-long camping trip without showering, a black-tie event full of Republicans, a yoga retreat full of Democrats, a marathon of syndicated Frasiers, Seinfelds, or Law and Order SVU's, a week of silence/reading/writing in the mountains, and dancing my heart out at a sketchy nightclub (no doubt followed by Taco Bell, but we'd have to eat vegan the next day). I probably should hold off on disclosing that I am an accountant, but if you are still reading this, I think most people would say I don't fit the bill. I am a foodie and wine pairs well with that...thank God I have the metabolism of a cheetah (it's shocking, really). I've lived in Denver since 2011 and I will never leave. I live in Wash Park and absolutely love it. I have an MBA in Finance from a top ten program, but who are we was alot of mixers and group work. The truth is, despite my stuffy job, I am a complete hippie. I enjoy living life to the fullest (the obligatory frivolous comment), and while I would love to think I am a runner, a philanthropist, and an aspiring author, the reality is I am an overworked CPA. I don't do taxes and I use Turbo Tax for my own taxes, so, no, I don't know if you can deduct your mother's prescriptions. Why do you live with your mother? Intelligence and wit are the sexiest qualities of the opposite sex. My sense of humor is robust, albiet dry, and I am fairly reserved. You should be able to make me laugh. I am self-deprecating, I don't take myself seriously and people who do are highly unattractive. I can never find my keys. I love to cook and entertain, and I get along with just about anyone. I would much rather be on a beach or in the mountains than somewhere artificial (I really am a hippie). I am completely happy, independent, and self-sufficient, and I think it takes two people that are independently happy to be in a place where fostering and investing in happiness together will work. That said, life is much more fulfilling when it is shared. I am a fairly even person and was recently described by a friend as a "very, very chill perfectionist". Ha...probably pretty accurate. Suffice to say, I do not stress very easily. Our problems are relative and I have no doubt in my mind that I will be the least dramatic person you've ever dated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and beaches.

Last read

I read the Wall Street Journal and wine labels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in private equity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in the Midwest. We're all Protestant Christians. Largely, though, nature is my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral