
Rob_CC

36 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm actually not funny, I'm just really mean and people think I'm joking.

In his own words

I can spend a few minutes typing out a typical BS story that puts me on a pedestal to attract a lady who's looking for somebody pretty. Or I can sit down and type out a biography of who I am and for the ones who are looking for a serious relationship. I'm not perfect, I wasn't gifted with physical attributes that make girls' heart flutter. But I know I have a good heart, I believe in action speaks louder than words. I'm a considerate person who care about other people's feelings as well as their "situation." But I think that's also my biggest flaw. I spend a lot of time running scenarios in my head, because I fear I may do the wrong thing. I'm usually not a super spontaneous person because I play out the consequences in my head. I consider myself a very ordinary guy who works a 9-6 job everyday of the week, 365 days a year except federal holidays. I used to run a lot, but switched to cycling to save my knees, and recently switched to Kundalini Yoga & Meditation based on a friend's recommendation. I do 5 classes a week, and I think it has slowly help me calm my temper and nerves, and help me solve or let go of the troubles that constantly run through my head. The truth is everybody has an ego and has fear that prevent the truth from coming out. I do too. I know there are a lot of people on this site who are just looking for a fling, somebody who can satisfy their temporary happiness. I'm not one of those people. I'm looking for someone who's looking for a stable relationship, someone who cares about them more than they care about themselves, somebody who won't run away when there's an issue. I don't care if you're an experimental individual in the past, if you've grown past that phase of your life, and is looking to settle down, write me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm always at the beach around Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, rollerblading, cycling, running, playing volleyball. Yoga West LA week nights.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love 90's music like Nirvana and The Cranberries. I love listening to baseball games on radio. I always have NPR on when I'm driving, I especially like "Wait Wait Don't Tell Me" and "This American Life."

For fun

I ride my bike daily, and go on long rides when I have free time. I also enjoy playing pool, inline skate, running, beach volleyball and basketball with friends. I want to spend more time going to concerts and baseball games.

Last read

Keys to the Kingdom by Alison A. Armstrong.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a small business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
American life style on the outside, Chinese heritage on the inside.
Faith: Atheist No preference
For the most part, I don't believe in a higher being controlling our lives. I don't believe you need to follow a religion or set of rules or a book to be a good person. You just have to do what you say you would, knowing you can make a difference.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Broadcasting and Electronic Communication Arts