
ladeda12343

28 year old woman | Taunton, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A change of pace!

In her own words

Explaining yourself and being yourself are two totally different concepts.. I'm decent at one of them but here goes.. I'm in a good place in life when it comes to knowing what I want, meanwhile, still remaining open to all the possibilities. In short, I would like to meet someone who can be my best bud and more. Family means the world to me. Mine would say I'm funny, energetic, passionate, down to earth, witty with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm pretty honest, speak my mind ( tactfully), and appreciate that in others. My brain is constantly in need of learning or experiencing something new. I love my down time and value it because often times I'm busy. Of course, with anything, if something is worth making time for there's always time to make. The kind of person I would enjoy meeting would be (of course the generic necessities) down to earth, intelligent, articulate, funny, attractive .. all that good stuff.. but more specifically, I want a partner in crime who is spontaneous and daring enough to live for themselves and enjoy life while it's here. Someone who is open-minded, appreciative of other cultures, and has a good sense of who they are beyond materialism.. although, able to still enjoy the finer things in life. I'm looking for something special but happy to meet a few new friends along the way!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to adopt a dog one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled quite a bit and my fav spots would be Seattle, Pusan Korea, Yokota Japan, and Bermuda. Still a few more places I would like to explore one day.

Favorite things

Trying new foods. Interacting with people from different cultures. Cruises. Dancing. Playing sports. Exercising. Laughing.Being in the sun. Fishing. Hiking. Rainy days on the couch. Sunday dinners.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests and love trying new things.. On a Friday night I'm more apt to play a game of NL Hold em' then hit the bar scene.

Last read

" The Hunger Games" trilogy .. Enjoyed the first, burned through the second and the third left me feeling a little uncertain. I'm more of a non-fiction reader but occasionally read the hype books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in HR for a great company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My background consists of Italian, Korean, Irish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral