
ThisThingOfOurs2

45 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
ME: I'm a free agent born and raised in the NC...

In his own words

ME: I'm a free agent born and raised in the NC foothills. I've lived and worked in Raleigh/Cary for well over a decade but planning an early escape and retirement to the NC coast in pursuit of happiness. I have an undescribable passion for my business which in turn supports my lifestyle. I enjoy and surround myself with the finer things in life and I don't settle for anything I can't live without. I have always lived by the work hard, play harder code of life. I'm a self-described package mix of strong character, kind heart, and a little hotness., I love spontaneity. I'm full of brutal honesty, confidence and generocity. I'm a fantastic kisser and full of determination. I'm loyal and compassionate when it comes to relationships. I have focus and direction in my life most days and I am very financially stable. My grown-up life has been focused mostly on career. I look forward to changing that and make it more about finding the right girl to love and support in every way possible, and share the second half of my life with. YOU: A rockstar partner in crime with similiar character qualities and interests. A girl that lights up a room with beauty and charisma when she enters. A girl I can't take my eyes off of from across the room. A girl who can rock both her Rainbows or Stilettos at moments notice. A girl who's my best friend, always affectionate and won't let go of my hand. Nothing is sexier. I want to spoil you and be spoiled..Most of all I want to make you smile and laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

An English Bulldog that goes by Danny

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean Isle Beach, NC Sunset Beach, NC Las Vegas, Nevada Bahamas Locally owned independent restaurants, lounge or dive bar. Gastro Pubs in Philly, Chicago, San Diego, NOLA, San Franscisco, and NYC A good concert or comedian at the DPAC

College

Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

UNC Athletics The sound of the ocean. American muscle cars. Music from the Black Keys to Prince to Zac Brown Gourmet Bar Food Fine Whiskey Nice Hotels Watching Shameless or Boardwalk Empire on Sunday nights. Sopranos RIP James Gandolfini

For fun

Attending Live collegiate or professional sporting events. Spending time at my second home at OIB, NC and on my boat. Traveling anywhere I can lay on a beach, gamble or scuba dive. Live Concerts, Home improvement projects Boating/Watersports

Last read

USA today News and Observer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
local independent restaurant/bar proprietor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
“Episcopalian" me and god go way back..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral