Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

savanoah2011

36 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Colorado and Looking for a reason to stay.

In his own words

Well I was born in Lansing, Michigan. Then after highschool I've been traveling ever since. From Rhode Island, Mackinac Island, California, back to Michigan and finally Colorado. "Stop the insanity" All the traveling and experience was growing for my dream of being an Executive Chef which Ive been now going on 10yrs. I have been fortunate in my life and have traveled a lot. I plan to continue to do so with who ever I am with. I love going to new places and meeting new people. My Mom raised with manners and know how treat people with respect. I believe myself to be romantic. I am the kind of guy that will open doors for people, and bring flowers/gifts to someone just because I was thinking about them. I believe in honesty and tell it how it is. I moved to Colorado for my job, and that also means I do not know anyone in Colorado. I work hard, but I like taking time off to do something fun and exciting. I enjoy pubs n bars, I love cooking and sitting around with a glass of wine or a cold beer. I have worked for this company about 8 years and will continue to be successful. I love playing pool, long drives, golfing, skiing. i want to learn to rock climb, mountian bike, kayak, etc. I really enjoy active things, damn i really could keep takling about me. but i want to find my girl. i want someone to go with me for all these things and more. My ideal match will be a girl who can push me, both with my career and personal life. I want to be able to have my personal time with friends, family, etc and I also have no problems with my girl having the same. I think being yourself not only alone but in the relationship makes the partnership stronger. I am not the guy to get ready to go out at 2am. I do that but only a few times a year. I?d rather start early. I like to laugh and joke around and hope to find someone with the same positive attitude, Yet i come from a smartass family and can be a smartass from time to time. I need someone who can put up with that or give it back. When it comes to things i believe in i can be stubborn. I would love to find someone who would enjoy running to the mountains or beach for no reason but to have a three day weekend. I really like women who are confident with themselves but don?t overdo it. I like the natural look unless we are going out somewhere special. The first things I notice about a woman are her eyes, but I think a girl?s personality is 80% of what attracts me. A woman that can take me to places and things i am not use to is huge. I hate to be rude but if you just stay at the house 100% or never go out of your comfort zone. I am prob not gonna be the guy I am an honest, faithful guy in my relationships. I am very close to my family and want someone who believes family is important. I am up for anything and I am excited to find all Colorado has to offer. I am not sure about online dating but being in a new place I figured it couldn?t hurt to check it out and maybe meet some new people. I am Friendly, confident and easy going. I am not perfect but i try to always improve. I really dont have any expectations about this site. I hope to be proved wrong

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference