Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TheHero13

30 year old man | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The dude in the profile above me is married. The one below me is a stalker.

In his own words

You know those guys who put that they “don’t really know what to say here” in their About Me section? I’m not one of them. I’m the type of man who always takes the outside of the curb and puts his arm around you when we’re out, but do you remember that one boy on the playground who used to pull your ponytail? That’s me too, and I still do that… Few things give me more pleasure than music. I love that feeling of raw energy that happens when I connect with another musician during a jam, or that lingering excitement of hearing an amazing artist for the first time. Music is a huge piece of my life, both as a musician and a fan. When my morning is free and I’m not recording with the band, you may catch me kicking up the dirt on a run up Iron Mountain, or sprinting hills and racing anyone who’s around. There’s something about that feeling of pushing my body’s limits and the trance that comes from vigorous physical exertion that I thrive on. I’m a man you may catch shirtless in jeans at the field playing ball with the guys, or at a lounge in supple Italian loafers sipping a rich, local brown ale with a few intimate friends. I’m the happiest guy around when the company is good. Around five o’clock, I could be in the kitchen cooking fresh wild salmon with fresh garlic and ginger, doused with lemon and extra virgin olive oil, or - when the occasion is right - a lustful Chambord-laced chocolate butter-cream cake… I know what I want in life and I’m not one to sit around and wait for things to come fall into my lap. When there’s work to be done, I get down to business and I do it well. Come Friday evening though, I’m ready to surprise you with a moon-lit picnic in the mountains during a meteor shower... no phones, no internet (no internet dating!) – Just you and I under the stars and the fresh mountain air. I believe that beauty is about style, that listening is an art, that creativity beats consumption any day, that every waking moment is an opportunity to give that creativity a voice and color, and that Coke is better than Pepsi. I’m looking for a woman who’s reflexively kind – Someone who genuinely enjoys her life and cares for the people in it. I would like to find a woman who enjoys creating – it doesn’t necessarily have to be music – but something where we can share time together making something new. I also tend to be attracted to women who are active and love being outside – someone who will tie up her hiking shoes and hit the trails with me, any time of day (or night). I’m looking for a woman who enjoys meaningful conversation, is a good listener, and is excited by the fact that our conversations may be had overlooking San Diego from some mountaintop, from the terrace on 15th street in Del Mar at sunset with a glass of lush red wine, cheese, and pears with honey, or by some other majestic view. Ultimately, I’m looking for a companion, a best friend; that special someone who is always my first choice of company, but this kind of relationship needs to take its time to grow organically, and I really am looking for the right fit here. I’m also totally down to make musical friends any time! If you’re a woman who lives life passionately; if you’re someone who sees herself as original… or if you’re filthy rich and want to buy me luxury cars and exotic vacations, I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Park, North Park, Bankers' Hill, Hillcrest, La Jolla, Balboa Park, Old Town, Coronado, Del Mar, Any of the hike-able mountains,

College

Alliant International University, San Diego, CA

Last read

Hyperion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
(See User Name)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral