Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vderamu

48 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some have so much baggage they need a personal porter! I pack only carry-ons. No baggage fees!

In his own words

I think I can describe myself in the form of what I would consider to be a great day. A great workout with a hike or cycle in a beautiful area, then a really nice dinner out, meeting friends. That satisfies me to no end. I'm very laid back but, I get things done. My job requires a serious work ethic that's why I enjoy not having a schedule when away from work. I have many close friends and most I've known for a long time. My friends are extremely important to me, I relish them dearly. I live by the motto, "Live and let live." and I would like the person that I'm looking for to have the same disposition. I'm innately humorous. I enjoy being humorous and sarcastic (none of this is sarcasm, by the way). Having a laugh, I find, is a great way to get through the day, especially a trying day. I would like someone who is humorous and appreciates it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a dog person, no doubt. I have one cat that I rescued as a daytime companion for my dog. They were so good together. Now it is only the cat. He's...unique but, lovable.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any "hot spots" per se but, when I go out I love live music and the venues I usually hit are the Fonda, the El Rey, the Echoplex or any small music venue around town.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Music is my passion. I'm an avid fan of many genres. Indie-alternative, alternative, shoe gaze, rap, R&B, classic rock, classic punk, goth, Reggae, dub, metal, classic jazz. I'm a football and basketball fan. Dig animation. I love live comedy.

For fun

I play tennis, road and mountain bike. Long hikes that get your heart rate going topped off with a grand view. Live music and DJ's, going to for meals and drinks with friends, hanging and checking out a gorgeous vista. Just hanging out.

Last read

BIKE magazine. It made me dream of a mountain bike getaway- actually just getting away. I am a bit more literate than just BIKE magazine, though. Don't have much time to read these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Entertainment industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have no preference whatsoever when it comes to ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I respect all religions. I was raised Southern Baptist, but I don't practice any.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.A., M.F.A