

44 year old woman | East Quincy, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. -Ferris Bueller

In her own words

I am an honest, loyal, hardworking girl who loves to have fun, laugh, and spend time with good friends and family. I also completely enjoy spending time by myself, working in the garden, relaxing by the lake, and being creative. Along with my day job, I have coached a swim team for 9 seasons and am currently the director of a youth Ski Race Program. I love skiing, swimming, being outdoors, and sunshine. I love to soak up as much of the world as possible. I love to travel and be spontaneous whenever I can. Music lovers are a must for me as I love going to live shows and festivals with friends. My choices of music include Ben Harper, Michael Franti, Trombone Shorty, Pimps of Joytime, Eric Hutchinson, Jill Scott, Jazz (miles davis, BB King, etc.), blue grass, reggae, funk, jam bands, etc. I enjoy the city just as much as I do the mountains and love to travel between both. I also love learning about people. I believe that everyone has their own story and find it interesting to hear other peoples. I love my children with all of my heart and soul and they come first in my life. I work hard to provide them with everything they need to become the best people that they can be. I am passionate about working with youth in my community volunteering my time to programs that inspire and motivate them to succeed in sports, education and the arts. I am very generous with my time and my love, compassionate, respectful and love learning about life every day. I am just dabbling in this online dating thing but hope to have a chance to meet someone I can share good times with, make fun memories and possibly work into a relationship. If I found someone on here, I would want him to be honest, sincere, loving and care just as much for his family as I do for mine. Email me if you are interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Siberian Huskies but they are not living with me right now. I miss them very much!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Almanor, Lake Tahoe, The Carribbean, Italy, McCall, any beach anywhere beautiful. Drinking coffee in the sun on a Sunday morning.


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

love movies but don't care for T.V. too much. I love being outdoors. Sunshine makes me happy! I love to cook delicious food and bake desserts and pastries. I enjoy casual cocktails with friends on the patio and love all kinds of music!

For fun

I like to garden, cook, swim, ski, walk, hike and enjoy watching my kids play their sports. I love music and love to dance at concerts!

Last read

I read alot more study books than novels. I like to learn about all new things through books. I read a lot about gardens, herbs, natural health and such. Favorite magazines: Budget Travel and Island.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Grant Services Specialist, Swim Coach, Ski Team Director
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference