
kcn_math

31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The peach nectar in the orange juice aisle.

In her own words

I am European, but I've been in the US for a looong time. Moved to L.A. a year ago from Boston. I've travelled a lot and I will travel more thanks to my work and my background. I like CA better than the east coast and the main reason is... no, not the weather, but the mountains. So yes, I like nature, hiking, exploring new places, climbing high peaks. I also like to take pictures of all that inanimate beauty and make poor attempts to be artistic. Being the person behind the camera I end up without any good pictures of myself. Besides the natural wilderness, I also like the human one. That is, I enjoy living in a big city with all the interesting people, the liveliness, the bars and clubs, theaters, arts... I am the kind of person who actually liked living in New York City, at least for a short time. Besides hiking I generally enjoy interesting physical activities with some diversity in them, e.g. biking to some place or dancing, but I can't stand endless repetition, so I don't go to the gym and don't run on hamster-wheels. What else... well, there is work, of course, and my work is scientific research at a major university around here. I've explored a lot of areas before settling on the current one, I even wanted to become an architect for a long while... I still like art, but prefer creating it rather than looking at it. I used to paint and draw, now I sometimes make clay figures or origami... Last, but certainly not least, I love animals and I really wish I could keep a pet here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

42.1797? N, 23.5867? E, 2925m above sea level. San Francisco, Grand Canyon, lake Taho... oops, too far. 3rd street promenade in Santa Monica, Griffith park, Il Tramezzino (a cafe in UCLA's business school)

Favorite things

music: opera, Nightwish, Queen, Rammstein, Metallica, Depeche Mode, classic rock, '80s. TV shows: House, Homeland, Criminal minds, The big bang theory, The X-files, Lost. Animals Coffee,camera, computer

For fun

If I have time and good company I'd go for a hike, the higher the better. If I have especially good company I'd love to go to a club, dancing. And if I am on my own, I'd read books, news, blogs, watch some TV, go for a bike ride or..make clay figures

Last read

Recently nothing good. In general, I read from classics (19th, 20th century, English, American, Russian aand... Bulgarian) through modern criminal, sci-fi, thrillers and just nihilistic human explorations to fantasy (e.g. Terry Pratchett).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Research and problem solving.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral