
jm200507

45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Misplaced Southern girl

In her own words

I don't consider myself the "typical" girl ( they are so dime a dozen) I certainly don't consider myself the "typical south Florida" girl :-) I am just as happy in jeans and a ball cap as I am in a cocktail dress (and yes, currently have both in my closet and am perfectly happy if I am in both within the same day!- would love to find someone that likes me in both!) . I don't sit still a large majority of the time- I much prefer to be up going . I travel quite a bit for my work so that keeps me on the go but I love it! I love being active- working out- adventurous activities- scuba diving- anything new! I love exploring new restaurants - non chain hidden gems with great food and interesting wine is my speed Honesty is for sure the most important thing to me in a relationship. The last thing that I am here looking for is a short term sexual encounter - if this is what you are seeking please move to the next profile. Random facts in no particular order: I am very straight forward. I love to go to live performances of almost any type, try off the beaten path restaurants, SCUBA dive anything in/on/around the water! Travel, watch a thunderstorm and love my two sweet dogs. I am well educated, self sufficient, well rounded, sucessful, work hard ( and most days actually enjoy my job!) and have a variety of interests and hobbies. I do NOT think that the "finer things in life" are obtained with a credit card! My cell phone is NOT an extension of my right hand :-) I like beer from a bottle I like champagne from crystal My Dad is my hero I love heels I love flip flops I can't think of an animal that I dislike I bait my own hook I love the way skunks smell (okay was that TMI?! Perhaps I should stop)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs- which is a real challenge as I travel quite a bit with work.... but they are my girls!! They are the approval committee for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel just about anywhere. Have a long list of "must do's" before I die.... have been trying to check some of them off! LOVE to SCUBA dive! Finally went skydiving! I love to try new restaurants - prefer locally owned restaurants

Favorite things

Favorite things: Mexican food, flavored coffee creamer, Sam Adams beer, thunder storms, animal rescues, people watching

For fun

For fun I enjoy SCUBA diving, really anything in/on or around the water, flower gardening and just about anything outdoors or working in the yard- I love to refinish furniture. I love to cook and at times am hopelessly addicted to the food network.

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse working in administration
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Emory University